Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client

Peer

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

4.7/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

100% client recommended

Reviews (8)

Rating Reviews by date
4.0 / 5.0
2012-04-13 14:50:08

No description provided

— Peer 04/13/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-26

very attentive and understanding.

— Client 09/26/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-06

A true professional. He was wonderful,and helped my son out of a serious criminal issue.

— Client 04/06/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2012-12-08

He listened and was responsive and handled my employment case like an experienced professional. I am very happy with the results.

— Client 12/08/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-01-05

great firm

— Client 01/05/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-27

Attorney OConnell was really great in guiding me through my legal case. I strongly endorse him.

— Client 05/27/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-27

Attorney Connell handled my sexual harassment case all the way to Trial and was able to get a fair settlement when the Jury was deliberating. He was very understanding and sensitive to my needs.

— Client 02/27/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-24

In doing extensive research to seek a qualified Attorney to represent my concerns in a work related issue regarding discrimination, I found Attorney OConnell. Attorney OConnell represented me with the highest regard for my concerns and emotional stress. Throughout my case he kept me informed and never made me feel like my case was lost in a pile of paperwork. His extraordinary knowledge of the laws regarding discrimination and resolution toward a settlement was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Attorney Dan OConnell for representation that is totally professional and caring enough to "Protect My Rights as a Women, as an Individual and a client." Accolades to Attorney OConnell.

— Client 05/24/2018